Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

D-Link

N300 Extenseur de portée Wi-Fi - DAP-1325

N300 Extenseur de portée Wi-Fi - DAP-1325

Aucun commentaire

Prix habituel $29.99 CAD
Prix habituel $34.99 CAD Prix promotionnel $29.99 CAD
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Le prolongateur de portée Wi-Fi DAP-1325 N300 est un adaptateur portable qui vous permet d'étendre un réseau sans fil existant. Placez-le simplement n'importe où dans votre maison pour étendre la portée de votre réseau sans fil.

  • Compatible avec toutes les marques de routeurs sans fil
  • Wi-Fi N avec des vitesses allant jusqu'à 300 Mbps (2,4 GHz)
  • Prend en charge l'itinérance intelligente 802.11k/v maillée
  • Compatibilité descendante sans fil 802.11g/b/a
  • Prend en charge le chiffrement sans fil WPA2
  • Configuration Wi-Fi protégée

Étendez votre Wi-Fi

Le répéteur de portée Wi-Fi DAP-1325 N300 est un amplificateur de signal portable qui vous permet d'étendre un réseau sans fil existant. Placez-le simplement n'importe où dans votre maison pour étendre la portée de votre réseau sans fil. Grâce à la technologie Wireless N, ce tout petit mais puissant amplificateur de signal Wi-Fi N300 vous offre des vitesses de connexion allant jusqu'à 300 Mbps, tout en étant compatible avec vos appareils sans fil existants.


Caractéristiques clés

Étendez votre réseau sans fil

Augmentez la couverture de votre réseau sans fil à domicile avec le répéteur de portée Wi-Fi DAP-1325 N300, élégant et facile à utiliser. La technologie N300 aide à étendre la portée sans fil dans votre maison ou votre bureau et offre également une compatibilité ascendante avec les anciens appareils sans fil de votre réseau, vous permettant de profiter d'une connexion sans fil rapide et fiable. Vous pouvez également utiliser le port Ethernet rapide intégré et le câblage Ethernet filaire existant de votre maison pour étendre la couverture sans fil sans vous soucier de la force du signal.

Easy to Set Up, Easy to Use

Setting up the N300 Wi-Fi Range Extender is simple. Just push the WPS push-button on the DAP-1325 and on the router or AP you want to extend, and the DAP-1325 will automatically configure itself for you. Alternatively, you can use the supported QRS Mobile app on your iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch, or Android mobile device to set up the DAP-1325 easily without needing a computer. The N300 Wi-Fi Range Extender even includes a built-in setup wizard that lets you configure it both wired and wirelessly with a PC or mobile device.



Mesh Smart Roaming with 802.11k/v

Le Roaming intelligent Mesh 802.11k/v permet à vos appareils de passer intelligemment à un signal Wi-Fi plus fort lorsque vous vous déplacez dans la maison. Associez-le à d'autres routeurs ou extenseurs qui prennent en charge la norme 802.11k/v pour profiter du Roaming intelligent Mesh dans toute votre maison en tout temps.

Spécifications

La technologie 802.11k/v Mesh Smart Roaming permet à vos appareils de basculer intelligemment vers un signal Wi-Fi plus fort lorsque vous vous déplacez dans la maison. Associez-le à d'autres routeurs ou prolongateurs qui prennent en charge la norme 802.11k/v pour profiter de la technologie Mesh Smart Roaming dans toute votre maison en tout temps.

Spécifications

Description du produit Extenseur de portée Wi-Fi N300
Vitesse sans fil 300Mbps (2,4G)
SDRAM 64 Mo
Flash 8 Mo
Type d'antenne 2 x antenne externe (2x2)
Sans fil (a/b/g/n) a/b/g/n
LAN 1 (10/100)
Description du produit Répéteur de portée WiFi N300
Vitesse sans fil 300 Mbps (2,4 GHz)
SDRAM 64 Mo
Flash 8 Mo
Type d'antenne 2 x antenne externe (2x2)
Sans fil (a/b/g/n) a/b/g/n
LAN 1 (10/100)
WPA/WPA2-Personnel Oui
D-Link QRS Mobile Oui
USB 2.0/3.0 N/A
D-Link Wi-Fi N/A
D-Link SharePort Mobile N/A
Beamforming N/A
MU-MIMO N/A

Â

Afficher tous les détails

Pour les demandes d'assistance et pour télécharger des ressources telles que des fiches techniques, des manuels et une garantie, etc., veuillez visiter : support.dlink.com

Skip to product information
1 of 3

D-Link

N300 Wi-Fi Range Extender - DAP-1325

N300 Wi-Fi Range Extender - DAP-1325

Regular price $24.99 CAD
Regular price $34.99 CAD Sale price $24.99 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The DAP-1325 N300 Wi-Fi Range Extender is a portable plug-in adapter that lets you extend an existing wireless network. Simply place it anywhere in your home to extend the range of your wireless network.

  • Compatible with any wireless router brand
  • Wireless N with speeds up to 300 Mbps (2.4 GHz)
  • Supports 802.11k/v mesh smart roaming
  • Wireless 802.11g/b/a backward compatibility
  • Supports WPA2 wireless encryption
  • Wi-Fi Protected Setup

Extend Your Wi-Fi

The DAP-1325 N300 Wi-Fi Range Extender is a portable plug-in repeater that lets you extend an existing wireless network. Simply place it anywhere in your home to extend the range of your wireless network. Supporting Wireless N, this tiny yet powerful N300 Wi-Fi Range Extender gives you connection speeds of up to 300 Mbps, while still being backwards compatible with your existing wireless devices.

Key Features

Expand your Network
Easy expansion of your Wi-Fi coverage.

Signal Strength Indicator
Helps you find the best location for optimal coverage.

Ethernet Port
Connect a wired device or create a wireless hot spot.

One-touch Setup
Connect with the push of a button.

Mesh Smart Roaming
Supports the 802.11k/v roaming standards.

N300 Speeds
Speeds up to 300Mbps on the 2.4 GHz band.

Extend Your Wireless Network

Increase the coverage of your home wireless network with the sleek and easy-to-use DAP-1325 N300 Wi-Fi Range Extender. N300 technology helps to extend wireless range in your home or office and also provides backward compatibility with older wireless devices in your network, allowing you to enjoy a fast, reliable wireless connection. Alternatively, use the built-in Fast Ethernet port and your home’s existing wired Ethernet cabling to extend wireless coverage without worrying about signal strength.

Easy to Set Up, Easy to Use

Setting up the N300 Wi-Fi Range Extender is simple. Just push the WPS push-button on the DAP-1325 and on the router or AP you want to extend, and the DAP-1325 will automatically configure itself for you. Alternatively, you can use the supported QRS Mobile app on your iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch, or Android mobile device to set up the DAP-1325 easily without needing a computer. The N300 Wi-Fi Range Extender even includes a built-in setup wizard that lets you configure it both wired and wirelessly with a PC or mobile device.



Mesh Smart Roaming with 802.11k/v

802.11k/v Mesh Smart Roaming allows your devices to intelligently switch to a stronger Wi-Fi signal as you move around the house. Pair with other routers or extenders which support the 802.11k/v standard to enjoy Mesh Smart Roaming throughout your home at all times.

Specifications

Product Description N300 WiFi Range Extender
Wireless Speed 300Mbps (2.4G)
SDRAM 64MB
Flash 8MB
Antenna Type 2 x External antenna (2x2)
Wireless (a/b/g/n) a/b/g/n
LAN 1(10/100)
WPA/WPA2-Personal Yes
D-Link QRS Mobile Yes
USB 2.0/3.0 N/A
D-Link Wi-Fi N/A
D-Link SharePort Mobile N/A
Beamforming N/A
MU-MIMO N/A

 

View full details

For support requests and to download assets like Datasheets, Manuals, and Warranty, etc., please visit: support.dlink.com